National Executive


Don CresswellThames, TEL: 07-868-2250, MOB:021-721-792 

Past Chairman:

Rob Carthew, Taupo. TEL: 07-377-4117

Secretary and Membership Registrar:

Naomi Neill, Gisborne, TEL: 06-867-1676


Derek Evennett, Auckland

Magazine Editor:

Tom King, Christchurch, TEL: 03-339-8309, MOB: 0275-880-776

Web Master:

Ian Holroyd, Mount Maunganui, TEL: 027-2977-685   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

National Events Co-ordinator:

Clive Edmunds, Napier, TEL: 06-836-6444

Technical Liaison Officer:

Dick Neil,  Gisborne, TEL: 06-867-1676

Southern Region coordinator

Katy Parish,  TEL: 03-208-5505